Doncaster Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 16th December 2017, Christmas Ramble and Lunch, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 19th December 2017, Misson (Not) Impossible!, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Saturday, 23rd December 2017, Hang an "Odd Sock" for Christmas, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th December 2017, Wadworth Wander, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 2nd January 2018, Get into Gear for the New Year, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th January 2018, By 'eck lad, a walk in Derbyshire, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th January 2018, A Whirl Across the Moors, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th January 2018, North Notts. in Winter, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 16th January 2018, A Stroll in Derbyshire, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 20th January 2018, Escape from Meadow Hall Hell, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Tuesday, 23rd January 2018, Gardom’s Edge Re-visited, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 30th January 2018, A Scurry around Ulley, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd February 2018, Forward Ivanhoe, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 6th February 2018, Welbeck Wander, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th February 2018, Snaith Figure of Eight, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 13th February 2018, A Winter Woodland Wander, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th February 2018, The Other Side of Wetherby, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 20th February 2018, Tadcaster, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Saturday, 24th February 2018, Bentley Eight, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 27th February 2018, Trent Side Story, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd March 2018, In memory of the Tour de France, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 6th March 2018, What’s over this side of the A616 then?, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, Around Roundhay, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 13th March 2018, A Healing Walk!, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, Domesday Villages Trail, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 20th March 2018, Up Pompocali!, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Round the Rother, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 27th March 2018, The Great 'EY'AM, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, Let’s hope people turn up this time ... or else, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 3rd April 2018, Walking to Walkington, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 7th April 2018, Three Humber Villages, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 10th April 2018, Baslow, Bakewell Birthday Bash!, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 14th April 2018, Classic Fountains Circular, 12mile / 19.3km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Saturday, December 16, 2017